Frankie Drake Mysteries

Frankie Drake Mysteries

Nov. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 06, 2017
    2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2018


    Carol Hay


    Lauren Lee Smith isFrankie Drake
    Frankie Drake
    Chantel Riley isTrudy Clarke
    Trudy Clarke
    Grace Lynn Kung isWhiskey Wendy
    Whiskey Wendy

    Video trailer


    Toronto’s only female private detective in the 1920s takes on the cases the police don’t want or can’t handle. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie’s fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

    Frankie Drake Mysteries
    Frankie Drake Mysteries
    Frankie Drake Mysteries
    Frankie Drake Mysteries
    Original title Frankie Drake Mysteries
    First air date Nov. 06, 2017
    Last air date Nov. 26, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 21
    Duration 40m

    Similar titles

    NSU German History X
    The Miniaturist
    Marvel’s The Punisher
    Hibana: Spark
    Vanity Fair Confidential
    Chicago P.D.
    The Blacklist
    Father Brown
    The Romanoffs