Car S.O.S.

Car S.O.S.

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 07, 2013
2Season 2 Apr. 07, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 09, 2015
    4Season 4 Apr. 07, 2016
    5Season 5 Mar. 16, 2017
    6Season 6 Mar. 08, 2018




    Tim Shaw isTim Shaw
    Tim Shaw
    Fuzz Townshend isFuzz Townshend
    Fuzz Townshend

    Video trailer


    Meet car enthusiast and TV presenter Tim Shaw and master mechanic Fuzz Townshend as they join forces to rescue rusty classic vehicles from their garage prisons

    Original title Car S.O.S.
    First air date Feb. 07, 2013
    Last air date May. 10, 2018
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 60
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Mysteries of the Abandoned
    Barnwood Builders
    Evil Lives Here
    Your Worst Nightmare
    Years of Living Dangerously
    The Clinton Affair
    The Checkout
    The Last Alaskans
    Natural World
    Garage Rehab
    Dead Set on Life